Listen to our recent blast beat-induced single, "Narcissistic Cyborg"!


"EMZY ENZY touches so many genres musically, despite it being classified as industrial. Everything from old school garage band, jazz, lounge music, and classic movie soundtracks that would be found in works by David Lynch. It’s also influenced by some of the greats like Skinny Puppy (misspelled words are a tribute to that), Nine Inch Nails, and Ministry." - Ravyn, from FIRST ANGEL MEDIA. 

Read the entire review HERE


1. Dezert Wind

2. Bad News

3. The Awditor

4. Sinbiosis

5. Your Last Chance

6. Angels

7. Decizzion

8. Inhibizion

9. Second Skin

10. The Dezert

11. Remembering a Brighter Place (Always)
12, Verzion



An emotionally bitter-sweet day to say the least.  The Fallen H, Vol 2: Hell, the final recorded output from Emzy Enzy founding member Dustin Johnson (RIP) is now live on all major streaming platforms, worldwide.


If the first part of The Fallen H Double Record, “Heaven” was the sound of euphoric, youthful, raging ambition, then “Hell”, it’s sister record is the sound of the sludge and the aftermath of the backs you stepped on to get where you are.  It is the shrieks and cries of those victimized by that ambition.  It is the guilt left over from the destroyed relationships, fallen heroes, and regrettable actions that the “Heaven” record led to.  Opening instrumental “What Have We Done” recalls Ministry’s Filth Pig, while second single, and first proper song, “The Itzover” suggests what might happen if Fantomas went industrial and wrote traditional(ish) songs.  Elsehwere, “Standing On the Shoulders Of The Nephilim” and “Sleazons” (both Dustin’s visions) combine industrial/electronica with cinematic folk, and “The Second Hell” sounds like the Underworld’s most popular Jazz bar. 


“Thorne of the Roze” and “Open Earth” retain Emzy Enzy’s brutality, but slow the tempo and embrace low-fi sludge.  Far more eclectic, but no less progressive, “Hell” marks a shift in Emzy Enzy’s sound, while retaining all the industrial heaviness that makes it what it is.  


Bill and I are incredibly excited to share this record with you.  Stream it.  Download it.  Review it on Amazon.  Show it to your friends.  For us.  For Dustin.  For The Fallen H.



On , "The Fallen H, Vol 1: Heaven", the band sets the stage for an epic double record with shimmering, yet aggressive songs that weld together intense atmosphere, the mechanism of industrial, the attitude of hardcore, and cinematic electronic textures that take you through the most hellish and terrifying trip through the cosmos you could imagine.  

Emzy Enzy have earned the noteworthy respect of underground industrialites such as Bile and KMFDM (the latter of whom they did a remix for), scored films (that in some cases they wrote and directed themselves), and played several confrontational and energetic live shows in their home of Austin TX.  Losing founding guitarist and band visionary Dustin Johnson to sudden heart failure in 2015 put the band on a brief hiatus, but now they have returned.  Emzy Enzy unleashes the final recording sessions featuring Johnson's input as a massive double record, "The Fallen H", which is divided into two parts.  "Heaven" is now available on all streaming platforms world-wide.  The second half, "Hell" will follow on March 8th.

"Heaven" is the sound of molten star dust forming into a new celestial body.  It is the sound of planets colliding, black holes opening, and God letting out a universe-shattering laugh at the spectacle.  "Heaven" brings a much-needed shot of metallic aggression to the resurging industrial music scene; cosmic, cinematic, melodic, eclectic.  Emzy Enzy openly and brazenly defy mainstream trends to bring you a record from the Elder Gods, themselves.


1. Symphony Of The Broken Machine

2. No Master

3. 42

4. Eigtch

5. Absynthesis

6. Enviralmentalpist

7. Misplaced Aggression

8. Molecular Implozion Data Feed

9. Galaxseas

10. Steamin’ Pile Of Slag



Album Cover.jpg
Hell Art 2.jpg
fallen H volume 1.jpg